Yummy experiments… I hope

I am making a plum cake, I’ve never had it or made it before, but I was given a bucket load of plums by a kindly neighbour that have to be eaten quickly.

Rather than going out and buying anything extra, or eating them all in one sitting until I pass out from a sugar rush/ crash, I decided to bake them.

What’s that I hear? You think I’m Procrastibaking? Absolutely not!

If all goes well I may even post the link to the recipe. If not… well, expect a cake rant.

What’s your favourite plum recipe?

Say Stuff

