Reality Sox Begins

Dragon w net small

I set up an online shop to sell my art stuff and thought it would be a great opportunity to start discussing art and photography.

I will post my stuff, along with a history behind the piece, in order to learn and improve through any discussions that might come of it.

I will also be including the products I have created with that art, because I love how it looks and want to share, to get feedback on layout and, more excitingly, if you’re on Society 6 and you promote/ like my stuff, and then people buy through your links, you get a cut!

I will hopefully also be posting bookish stuffs too, but I needed a break from the book I’m reading now, Ross Kemp on Gangs, because it’s a wee bit depressing, and I’ve been busy with the day job, so I needed something easy to read, as a result I have been re-reading Harry Potter again…. as you do.

Anyhoo, if you want to take a look at Reality Sox you can do so here

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 thoughts on “Reality Sox Begins

  1. Cool idea! A peek into the artist’s creative process.
    I was thinking about similar thing, to write some posts about “the writer’s other hobbies”, but never got around to it.

    Like

    • You still can!
      My biggest problem with blogging was that I never knew what to write about, it took me an embarrassingly long time to figure out that this was it 😀

      Like

Say Stuff

