Thriving Being Middle of the Road

This wonderful art was produced by Majabel (it spoke to me cause I too have a rabbit)

I had an epiphany the other day, I’m beginning to think my brain communicates solely in epiphanies, that I tend to do my best in the middle of a project or hobby.

The middle seems to be the sweet spot where you’re still learning but you haven’t achieved.

Starting out is tough, you get discouraged by not being good enough, then when you start to progress you get excited and momentum and enthusiasm builds.  The trouble is when you’ve achieved.

Where do you go from there? When something becomes too easy it can be boring. I suppose that’s why I like art and writing, you can always improve and, to me, that’s exciting.

2 thoughts on “Thriving Being Middle of the Road

Say Stuff

