Cosmic Fox Is Foxy

cosmic-fox-prints

I’ve seen others posting beautiful imagery using the wonders of the cosmos and wanted to try it myself. I’ve been experimenting with silhouettes and combining images of late and this style appealed to me.

I used a photo of a fox I’d taken as the shape, which was tricky because, although the fox is fox shaped, it works best if you simplify the form or it loses its impact, and weirdly its overall foxiness.

I’ll probably try this style of thing again, but not sure if I want to stick with the animal theme or try something new.

(Check out the other products here)

cosmic-fox-pillows cosmic-fox-laptop-sleeves

4 thoughts on “Cosmic Fox Is Foxy

Say Stuff

