Solarising Trees, because reasons.

Trees, oriental art, pink trees, photo manipulation, graphic design, oriental trees,

I had intended to blog yesterday, but the thing I’d intended to post about didn’t happen- so there’s this!

The photo was of a treeline from one of my old houses, I was trying to take a photo of the sunset through the trees, but the colours didn’t quite pop as I’d hoped.

Still, I liked the framing of the shot, and so I decided to artify it.

I knew roughly what I was aiming for with this one, so I just fiddled with the settings until I got the desired effect.  Quite pleased with how it turned out.

 

See the merch here

 

 

4 thoughts on “Solarising Trees, because reasons.

Say Stuff

