Happy Bees

happy-bee-pink-3ks-prints

This has, so far, been one of my more ambitious projects.  It only really exists because I wanted it as a logo. I worried that I wouldn’t be able to pull it off, but ‘ere ’tis, in all it’s glory.

I figured that since it turned out all right I may as well turn it into art.

I’d been experimenting with crackle effect backgrounds (see blog background), and loved the effect, so I created a couple of different colours.  I do plan to do bees with other colours, but I haven’t gotten round to it yet.

Anyway, you can check out the plain one here the Pink one here and the red one here

 

6 thoughts on “Happy Bees

Say Stuff

