Dreamer

dreamer-vrs-prints

So this week just gone I decided I was going to create some art from the sketches I’ve been doing.  I’ve been wanting to do this for a while, but I managed to get around to scanning them in on wednesday.

This is what I was working from, a sketch I scribbled on a bit of scrap cardboard.

Dreamer sketch

Am really chuffed with how it turned out, I wanted to keep the art work in sketch form, and I think it worked well, at a later date, when I’m more confident with drawing in photoshop with a board, I may develop this design further.

In the mean time I’m looking forward to sinking my teeth into my other sketches.

If you want to buy mugs and stuff with this design on go Here

Not everything is shown below the print on the art channel, so if you don’t see the product you’re after, let me know.

2 thoughts on “Dreamer

Say Stuff

