Yay For Me!

So I’ve been busy this week I decided to create a shop on zazzle, there’s so much stuff on there, but I’ve been good, I’ve not made all the things.

Below is a selection, I’m also making bandannas and baby bibs. There’s still a lit to do, and I want to get everything sorted on zazzle before I created anything new, but I do have lots of ideas for art projects.

I wanted to see what the differences were between soc6 and zazzle, there’s quite a big difference, but that’s a whole other blog post.

Also my dreamer art work was selected on society6 to be displayed on their shop, so that was welcome news this morning.

How’s your week gone?

One thought on “Yay For Me!

Say Stuff

