An Art Taster

Well I’m late posting, because work and stuff. But I figured I give you a taste of this weeks arty stuff.

I have managed to edit some of my unnamable dragon story, and have also done a bit of work on the parrot sketch. I haven’t managed to do as much as would have liked, because I haven’t been around a lot, hence the late blog post.

It’s going to be a while before this one is finished, there’s a fair amount do do on it still, but I’m pleased with how it looks so far.

How’s your week been?

parrot

One thought on “An Art Taster

  1. I always say: some progress is better than no progress ;). And juggling life, day job, and multiple creative endeavours always ends up with falling short on time, so you’re doing well squeezing them all into a 24h day. (Sleep? Who needs sleep?)

    Like

Say Stuff

