Sometimes There Must Be Cookies!

 

It appears that whilst last week was an editing week, this week has been an arty week.

Here are my offerings. The one above was inspired the fact that my other half and I managed to go through 2 boxes of cookies in about 3 days. I have no regrets.

 

The sloth one was inspired by a friend of mine, who says that her favourite animal is a sloth, partly in admiration of how much it can sleep. This little guy was drawn in pen and ink, scanned in, and coloured in photoshop.

These two came about after I came across those facebook posts that throw out obscure words that no-one hardly uses. I thought I’d bring it back with these two designs.

4 thoughts on “Sometimes There Must Be Cookies!

Say Stuff

