Fairy’s are Shrinking my Clothes

Sometimes there must be cookies, cookies, stick man, stickman, graphic design, art, need cookies, cooky craving, cartoon,

Spring has officially sprung!

I can tell not because the daffs are starting to explode, but because I actually managed to get out for a run, which I have  been threatening to do all winter.

In the past week I have been out for two runs and a walk, and I can tell I’ve been eating too much cake because it was really hard.

I mean cake is good, but I need to lay off, and not just because my clothes are starting to shrink (I think I have some sort of fairy infestation sewing my clothes tighter).

But I like baking, and when I have friends over I like to bake for them, and so there will continue to be more cake, and so I must either give up cake, keep on the running, or find that dratted fairy.

But sometimes there must be cake, so I will have to keep up the running. The things we do for baked goods eh?

Sometimes there must be cookies, cookies, stick man, stickman, graphic design, art, need cookies, cooky craving, cartoon,

Sometimes There Must Be Cookies: http://bit.ly/2hkpTrd

 

 

4 thoughts on “Fairy’s are Shrinking my Clothes

Say Stuff

