Time is Such a Snitch! (also thank you)

This last week has been a bit of a blur

I can’t really remember the ups and downs, I do remember though that at some point I created this chappy.

http://bit.ly/2oSpm7V

I managed to do some editing, and I now only have 8 chapters of my current WIP to work through, I’m hoping to have it finished by the end of this month.

On top of that I managed a spot of beta reading for a couple of chapesses, in addition to getting out to film some stuff (evidence of which is going to emerge soon).

 I’ve found I’m at my most productive when I have a list of things I want to achieve in a month. So last week I sorted my to do list- that way I can keep on track, and when I look back thinking I wasted a month, I can see that I, in fact, didn’t.

Either way, I thought last week hadn’t been all the productive, but seeing it written down, I was wrong, so yay!

Although, before I go, I would like to thank all people who have bought my designs from society6 so far, I don’t know who you are, or if you’ll read this, but I hope you enjoy your purchases

Stay spiffy,  Bee.

2 thoughts on “Time is Such a Snitch! (also thank you)

Say Stuff

