Any of you use Teespring? What are your thoughts?

I’ve just set up a Teespring account

I wanted to know what it was like, what the ups and downs or pitfalls of it are.

I would be grateful if anyone had any advice or tips for using this service, or what your experience has been either as a customer or seller of goods.

Here is my store front, if you want to take a look and let me know what I could be doing differently.

I have set up two of my punniest creations as experiments to see what they will do, but like I say, any advice would be appreciated.

https://teespring.com/en-GB/time-will-tell-snitch?tsmac=store&tsmic=jr-bee-creations#pid=389&cid=100019&sid=front

6 thoughts on “Any of you use Teespring? What are your thoughts?

Say Stuff

